#NationalHerald, #Aryan, #IndianCongress

FRANCOIS GAUTIER

Watching Sonia and Rahul Gandhi walk into Patiala Court, surrounded by all these bodyguards, police, courtiers, sycophants, it really felt as if they were royalty and we were still in the British Raj. I am also a White person like Sonia Gandhi, but I do not have that arrogance, because I felt so many times that it is India that gives me, not me who gives to India – and if I give something of me to India – it is only in return as a gratitude for all that She has given to me.

It is a pity that Indians have still that inferiority complex, which coupled with the fake Aryan Invasion, which never happened, makes them worship White Skin. I worship India, its people, its tolerance, its temples, its spirituality, its great gurus, its wonderful friends, its unique atmosphere. But the Congress and millions of Indians, particularly its…

View original post 204 more words

Leave a Reply

